Contact

King Baudouin Foundation
21 Rue Brederodestraat, 1000 Brussels
Tel. +32 2 511 18 40

Heritage Fund

Donations and bequests
Dominique Allard
Tel. +32 2 549 02 42 – allard.d@kbs-frb.be

General management, acquisitions
Anne De Breuck
Tel. +32 2 549 61 54 – debreuck.a@kbs-frb.be

Collection
Julie Lenaerts
Tel. :+32 2 549 61 50 – lenaerts.j@mandate.kbs-frb.be
Anne-Sophie Doms
Tel. +32 2 549 02 98 – doms.a@kbs-frb.be

Named funds
Charlotte Hoschet
Tel. :+32 2 549 61 99 – hoschet.c@mandate.kbs-frb.be
Isabelle Carpentier
Tel. +32 2 549 02 58 – carpentier.i@kbs-frb.be

Publications, communication
Astrid Fobelets
Tel. +32 2 549 02 96 – fobelets.a@kbs-frb.be

King Baudouin Foundation

Questions about our activities?
Questions about our events, publications or calls for projects?
Please contact our contact centre: proj@kbs-frb.be / Tel. +32 500 45 55

Questions about the King Baudouin Foundation?
For general information, please contact us via:
e-mail: info@kbs-frb.be
Phone: +32 2 511 18 40
Fax: +32 2 511 52 21
Post: King Baudouin Foundation, Rue Brederodestraat 21, B-1000 Brussels